Skip to Page Content

CLSHRM - 2013 Officer Installation held on December 12th

    December 14, 2012

    The CLSHRM officers of the Board of Directors were installed at the annual celebration event on Wednesday, December 12, 2012.  District III Director, Mike Pelletier, conducted the installation ceremony.

    Officers for 2013 include:

    • President: Sandy Mask
    • Treasurer: Shannon Tassin
    • Secretary: Christina Goodrich
    • Vice President of Membership:  Joe Sharp
    • Vice President of Public Relations: Sarah Van Mol

    Appointments are being made to fill the committee chair positions.  Lydia Lambert has agreed to serve as Certification Committee Chair and Tony Murray will serve as SHRM Foundation Committee Chair.